Stream
  • Posterboard
  • Tile
  • Stream
  • Month
0 Submit Event

Submit Event to Revelstoke Events Calendar

×
Subscribe
Venues
Organizers
Sunday, July 12
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
12 Jul @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, July 19
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
19 Jul @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, July 26
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
26 Jul @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, August 2
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
02 Aug @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Saturday, August 8
Columbia Basin Culture Tour
08 Aug — 09 Aug | @ 10:00 am | Various Venues in the Columbia Basin
Explore artists' studios, museums, art galleries, and heritage sites through this free, self-guided tour within the Columbia Basin.   Meet the artists, shop for fine art and craft, view demonstrations, special exhibitions, interpretive displays or chat with local historians during this two day cultural celebration. For more detailed information, v
Sunday, August 9
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
09 Aug @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, August 16
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
16 Aug @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, August 23
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
23 Aug @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, August 30
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
30 Aug @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Saturday, September 5
Woodstoke
05 Sep @ 03:00 pm | Riverside Forest Walk
Revelstoke's favourite music festival will be back bigger than ever featuring all your favourite local bands, dj and solo performers. This year we will have our permanent community venue with the Landing stage. As well the Highway stage and the DJ Jungle stage. Kids entertainment, light shows, food trucks and the beer garden.  Tickets available ea
Sunday, September 6
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
06 Sep @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, September 13
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
13 Sep @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, September 20
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
20 Sep @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, September 27
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
27 Sep @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, October 4
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
04 Oct @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, October 11
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
11 Oct @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, October 18
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
18 Oct @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, October 25
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
25 Oct @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Saturday, October 31
Spooky Halloween at the Riverside Forest Walk
31 Oct @ 06:00 pm | Riverside Forest Walk
Two events in 1. Bring your family to the Riverside Forest Walk at 6pm for spooky fun for the kids. 8pm till late Adult Dance Party at the Riverside Forest Walk with light shows, DJs, and spooky characters. 
Sunday, November 1
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
01 Nov @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, November 8
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
08 Nov @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, November 15
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
15 Nov @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, November 22
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
22 Nov @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, November 29
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
29 Nov @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, December 6
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
06 Dec @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, December 13
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
13 Dec @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, December 20
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
20 Dec @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, December 27
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
27 Dec @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, January 3
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
03 Jan @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Sunday, January 10
Revelstoke Alliance Church Service
10 Jan @ 10:30 am | Revelstoke Alliance Church
Everyone is welcome! 
Show more
×

Add this calendar to your calendar

Note: Some filters are being applied, so the exported content is being filtered.
This option adds this calendar as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit if you are importing into a Timely calendar.
This option adds a copy of this calendar to one of the above destinations, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.