Stream
  • Posterboard
  • Tile
  • Stream
  • Agenda
  • Month
  • Week
Categories
Tags
Categories
Tags
Thursday, September 19
Rotary Basic Education and Literacy month
01 Sep — 30 Sep | @ Day 19 of 30
September is Basic Education and Literacy month.
Tuesday, September 24
RYLA Students
24 Sep @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
The three area RYLA students present on their experience in the Rotary Youth Leadership Awards program.
Tuesday, October 1
Rotary Economic and Community Development month
01 Oct — 31 Oct | @ All-day | Theme
October is Economic and Community Development month.
Tuesday, October 8
UCM Men's Basketball
08 Oct @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Couch Doug Karleskint provides an update on the 2019-2020 Mules Basketball season.
Thursday, October 10
Board Meeting
10 Oct @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
October Board Meeting.
Tuesday, October 15
Rotary Youth Exchange - Esteban Aparicio
15 Oct @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Tuesday, October 22
Boy Scouts
22 Oct @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Chad Pfister presents.
Tuesday, October 29
Club Committee Meetings
29 Oct @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Following lunch and brief announcements, club committees will have a chance to meet and work on visioning plans as well as short-term goals.
Friday, November 1
Rotary Foundation month
01 Nov — 30 Nov | @ All-day
November is Rotary Foundation month.
Thursday, November 14
Board Meeting
14 Nov @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
November Board Meeting.
Sunday, December 1
Rotary Disease Prevention and Treatment month
01 Dec — 31 Dec | @ All-day
December is Disease Prevention and Treatment month.
Thursday, December 12
Board Meeting
12 Dec @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
December Board Meeting.
Tuesday, December 17
Club Christmas Dinner
17 Dec @ 06:00 pm | American Legion
No meeting - Club Christmas Dinner date.
Tuesday, December 31
Club Committee Meetings
31 Dec @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Following lunch and brief announcements, club committees will have a chance to meet and work on visioning plans as well as short-term goals.
Thursday, January 9
Board Meeting
09 Jan @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
January Board Meeting.
Thursday, February 13
Board Meeting
13 Feb @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
February Board Meeting.
Thursday, March 12
Board Meeting
12 Mar @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
March Board Meeting.
Thursday, April 9
Board Meeting
09 Apr @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
April Board Meeting.
Thursday, May 14
Board Meeting
14 May @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
May Board Meeting.
Thursday, June 11
Board Meeting
11 Jun @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
June Board Meeting.
Show more
×

Add this calendar to your calendar

Note: Some filters are being applied, so the exported content is being filtered.
This option adds this calendar as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit if you are importing into a Timely calendar.
This option adds a copy of this calendar to one of the above destinations, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.
To get a Timely calendar, click here