Stream
  • Posterboard
  • Tile
  • Stream
  • Agenda
  • Month
  • Week
Categories
Tags
Categories
Tags
Tuesday, November 19
Rotary Foundation month
01 Nov — 30 Nov | @ Day 19 of 30
November is Rotary Foundation month.
The state of Warrensburg
19 Nov @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
City Manager Harold Stewart presents.
Sunday, December 1
Rotary Disease Prevention and Treatment month
01 Dec — 31 Dec | @ All-day
December is Disease Prevention and Treatment month.
Tuesday, December 3
The Gift of the Magi
03 Dec @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Dr. Julie Mollenkamp from the UCM Theatre and Dance area presents scenes from the December mainstage production.
Tuesday, December 10
R-VI Bond Issue
10 Dec @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Scott Patrick presents.
Thursday, December 12
Board Meeting
12 Dec @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
December Board Meeting.
Tuesday, December 17
Club Christmas Dinner
17 Dec @ 06:00 pm | American Legion
No meeting - Club Christmas Dinner date.
Tuesday, December 31
No Meeting
31 Dec @ 12:00 pm
Thursday, January 9
Board Meeting
09 Jan @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
January Board Meeting.
Thursday, February 13
Board Meeting
13 Feb @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
February Board Meeting.
Thursday, March 12
Board Meeting
12 Mar @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
March Board Meeting.
Thursday, April 9
Board Meeting
09 Apr @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
April Board Meeting.
Thursday, May 14
Board Meeting
14 May @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
May Board Meeting.
Thursday, June 11
Board Meeting
11 Jun @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
June Board Meeting.
Show more
×

Add this calendar to your calendar

Note: Some filters are being applied, so the exported content is being filtered.
This option adds this calendar as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit if you are importing into a Timely calendar.
This option adds a copy of this calendar to one of the above destinations, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.
To get a Timely calendar, click here