Stream
  • Posterboard
  • Tile
  • Stream
  • Agenda
  • Month
  • Week
Categories
Tags
Categories
Tags
Thursday, April 18
Rotary Maternal and Child Health month
01 Apr — 30 Apr | @ Day 18 of 30
April is Rotary Maternal and Child Health month.
Tuesday, April 23
No meeting (Secunda Luncheon)
23 Apr @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
No meeting (Secunda Luncheon)
Club Visioning Workshop
23 Apr @ 05:00 pm
A visioning workshop sponsored by District 6080.  The location will be announced.  If interested in attending, please contact Karen Hicklin.
Tuesday, April 30
Clara's Crusade
30 Apr — 14 May | @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Adam Sommer presents a program titled - Clara's Crusade.
Wednesday, May 1
Rotary Youth Service month
01 May — 31 May | @ All-day
May is Rotary Youth Service month.
Tuesday, May 7
Sterling Scholar
07 May @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
The 2018-2019 Sterling Scholar, Sheetal Sangeeth Velamarthi, presents.  
Thursday, May 9
Board Meeting
09 May @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
May Board Meeting.
Tuesday, May 14
Ander Iberra - Rotary Youth Exchange
14 May @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Ander Iberra presents his final program for the club.
Friday, May 17
Fish Fry
17 May @ 05:00 pm | Montserrat Vineyards
Annual Fish Fry Fundraiser.
Tuesday, May 21
The Jeremiah 29:11 Project
21 May @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Pastor Terrence Moody speak on the Jeremiah 29:11 Project.
Tuesday, May 28
UCM Archives and Museum
28 May @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Archives and Museum Amber Clifford presents on the upcoming Archives and Museum schedules and displays.
Saturday, June 1
Rotary Fellowships month
01 Jun — 30 Jun | @ All-day
June is Rotary Fellowships month.
Tuesday, June 4
RYE student from Sedalia
04 Jun @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
The Rotary Youth Exchange student (Sedalia) from Denmark (Freya) will present.
Tuesday, June 11
Old Drum Plaza
11 Jun @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Rhonda Gelbach / Main Street present an update on the Old Drum Plaza.
Thursday, June 13
Board Meeting
13 Jun @ 11:45 am | Heroes Restaurant & Pub
June Board Meeting.
Tuesday, June 18
Suicide Prevention
18 Jun @ 12:00 pm | American Legion
Paul Polychronis presents a session on suicide prevention.
Tuesday, June 25
Installation Banquet
25 Jun @ 06:00 pm
Annual Installation Banquet.  Location and other details to be announced.
Thursday, September 26
District Conference 2019 (Tentative)
26 Sep @ 08:00 am
The tentative date for 2019 6080 District Conference is September 26 - 28, 2019.
Friday, September 27
District Conference 2019 (Tentative)
27 Sep @ 08:00 am
The tentative date for 2019 6080 District Conference is September 26 - 28, 2019.
Saturday, September 28
District Conference 2019 (Tentative)
28 Sep @ 08:00 am
The tentative date for 2019 6080 District Conference is September 26 - 28, 2019.
Show more
×

Add this calendar to your calendar

Note: Some filters are being applied, so the exported content is being filtered.
This option adds this calendar as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit if you are importing into a Timely calendar.
This option adds a copy of this calendar to one of the above destinations, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.
To get a Timely calendar, click here