Barnes & Noble: Andrew McCarthy discusses BRAT: An '80s Story (online)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Event Details

WHEN
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Description

Join us as we welcome actor and author Andrew McCarthy, for a live virtual on Wednesday, May 12 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, to discuss BRAT: An '80s Story.

 

Barnes & Noble Calendar and Detail events here.

Cost and Tickets
No ticketing info provided for this event.
Organizer
Organizer info not provided for this event.
Venue
No venue info provided for this event.
×

Add this event to your calendar

This option adds this event as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit.
This option adds a copy of this event to one of the above, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.