Stream
  • Tile
  • Agenda
  • Month
  • Week
0 Submit Event

Submit Event to Enjoy Oxford Ohio

×
Subscribe
Categories
Categories
Sunday, December 15
Holiday Spirit Classic Invite (Makos)
15 Dec @ All-day | Miami University Rec Center
Estimated 350 - 400 athletes, 350 - 500 spectators. 
MU Men's Basketball vs. Mississippi Valley State
15 Dec @ 02:00 pm | Millett Hall
Ticket information here.
Saturday, December 21
MU Men's Basketball vs. Bradley
21 Dec @ 02:00 pm | Millett Hall
Ticket information here.
Sunday, December 22
MU Women's Basketball vs. Evansville
22 Dec @ All-day | Millett Hall
TIME TBA  Ticket information here. 
Monday, December 30
MU Men's Basketball vs. Wilberforce
30 Dec @ 02:00 pm | Millett Hall
Tuesday, December 31
MU Women's Basketball vs. Tiffin
31 Dec @ All-day | Millett Hall
TIME TBA  Ticket information here. 
MU Women's Basketball vs. Tiffin
31 Dec @ 02:00 pm | Millett Hall
Ticket information here.
Saturday, January 4
MU Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo
04 Jan @ 02:00 pm | Millett Hall
Ticket information here.
Wednesday, January 8
MU Women's Basketball vs. Northern Illinois
08 Jan @ 07:00 pm | Millett Hall
Ticket information here.
Friday, January 10
Miami University Club Hockey Showcase
10 Jan @ All-day | Goggin Ice Center
Several University Teams visiting
MU Men's Basketball vs. Buffalo
10 Jan @ 07:00 pm | Millett Hall
Saturday, January 11
Miami University Club Hockey Showcase
11 Jan @ All-day | Goggin Ice Center
Several University Teams visiting
Sunday, January 12
Miami University Club Hockey Showcase
12 Jan @ All-day | Goggin Ice Center
Several University Teams visiting
Tuesday, January 14
MU Men's Basketball vs. Kent State
14 Jan @ 07:00 pm | Millett Hall
Friday, January 17
MU Ice Hockey Vs. North Dakota
17 Jan @ 06:30 pm | Goggin Ice Center
Tickets
Tickets
Saturday, January 18
MU Women's Basketball vs. Kent State
18 Jan @ 02:00 pm | Millett Hall
Ticket information here.
MU Ice Hockey Vs. North Dakota
18 Jan @ 07:05 pm | Goggin Ice Center
Tickets
Tickets
Tuesday, January 21
MU Men's Basketball vs. Akron
21 Jan @ 07:00 pm | Millett Hall
Friday, January 24
Winter Alumni Weekend: MU Ice Hockey Vs. Denver
24 Jan @ 07:05 pm | Goggin Ice Center
Tickets
Tickets
Saturday, January 25
MU Men's Basketball vs. Eastern Michigan
25 Jan @ 02:00 pm | Millett Hall
Show more
×

Add this calendar to your calendar

Note: Some filters are being applied, so the exported content is being filtered.
This option adds this calendar as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit if you are importing into a Timely calendar.
This option adds a copy of this calendar to one of the above destinations, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.