MU Student Orientation 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - all day

Event Details

WHEN
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - all day
WHERE
Orientation and Transition Programs Building at 213 Warfield Hall 451 E. Spring St. Oxford, OH 45056

COST
This is a free event!
CONTACT
Orientation and Transition Programs
513-529-9771 513-529-9771
Event website
Description

For specific session dates see below: 

  • Session 1: Wednesday, May 29 - Thursday, May 30
  • Session 2: Thursday, May 30 - Friday, May 31
  • Session 3: Friday, May 31 - Saturday, June 1
  • Session 4: Monday, June 3 - Tuesday, June 4
  • Session 5: Tuesday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 5
  • Session 6: Wednesday, June 5 - Thursday, June 6
  • Session 18: Tuesday, June 11- Wednesday, June 12
  • Session 7: Wednesday, June 12 - Thursday, June 13
  • Session 8: Thursday, June 13 - Friday, June 14
  • Session 9: Friday, June 14 - Saturday, June 15
  • Session 10: Tuesday, June 18 - Wednesday, June 19
  • Session 11: Wednesday, June 19 - Thursday, June 20
  • Session 12: Thursday, June 20 - Friday, June 21
  • Session 13: Friday, June 21 - Saturday, June 22
  • Session 14: Monday, June 24 - Tuesday, June 25
  • Session 15: Tuesday, June 25 - Wednesday, June 26
  • Session 16: Wednesday, June 26 - Thursday, June 27
  • Session 17: Thursday, June 27-Friday, June 28
Our team is eager to welcome you to campus for orientation, where you'll build on your connection to Miami and become more familiar with our university community and the resources and support that will help you meet your goals.  New students also register for classes at orientation, meet new friends, eat in campus dining facilities, stay overnight in a campus residence hall, receive your Miami ID, and much more.  Most first-year students attend one of our sixteen one-and-a-half day sessions throughout the month of June (see the Orientation Schedules link at left for more detailed program information); if you're unable to join us for one of the dates below, you'll attend August Orientation just before the semester begins.  
 
For more information on summer orientation, Click Here
 
Cost and Tickets

Cost & Tickets

This is a free event!
Organizer

Orientation and Transition Programs

Phone: 513-529-9771 513-529-9771

orientation@MiamiOH.edu
Organizer website
Click here to see other events from this organizer
Venue

Orientation and Transition Programs Building

213 Warfield Hall 451 E. Spring St. Oxford, OH 45056

Click here to see other events at this venue
×

Add this event to your calendar

This option adds this event as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit.
This option adds a copy of this event to one of the above, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.