Ethan Claymore’s Christmas

Thursday, December 5, 2019 from 02:00 pm

Event Details

WHEN
Thursday, December 5, 2019 from 02:00 pm
WHERE
Upper Canada Playhouse at 12320 County Rd-2
Morrisburg, Ontario, Canada, K0C 1X0
COST
This is a free event!
Register
CONTACT
Upper Canada Playhouse
Event website
Description

Ethan Claymore’s Christmas

New Christmas Comedy by Norm Foster

November 28 – December 15

An early gift for Norm Foster fans—a brand new Christmas show with all the hilarity and heart audiences expect from Canada’s favourite playwright. It’s the week before Christmas and widowed and struggling egg farmer/artist Ethan Claymore resists his neighbour’s efforts to get some Christmas spirit and set him up with Teresa Pike, the new school teacher in town. When a chance meeting with her does occur, Ethan’s also visited by his estranged, sharp-witted and recently-deceased brother adding an hilarious and poignant twist to the story. Will Ethan’s life be turned around by these Yuletide events? Foster comedy at its best. Suitable for our adult audience and children 10 years and older.


Thu Nov 28 – 8 pm   P
Fri Nov 29 – 8 pm   P
Sat Nov 30 – 8 pm   O
Sun Dec 1 – 2 pm

Wed Dec 4 – 2 pm
Thu Dec 5 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Dec 6 – 8 pm
Sat Dec 7 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Dec 8 – 2 pm

Wed Dec 11 – 2 pm
Thu Dec 12 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Fri Dec 13 – 8 pm
Sat Dec 14 – 2 pm & 8 pm
Sun Dec 15 – 2 pm C

Cost and Tickets

Cost & Tickets

This is a free event!
Register
Organizer

Upper Canada Playhouse

Organizer website
Click here to see other events from this organizer
Venue

Upper Canada Playhouse

12320 County Rd-2
Morrisburg, Ontario, Canada
Click here to see other events at this venue
×

Add this event to your calendar

This option adds this event as an imported feed. The feed is synchronized hourly and counts as 1 additional feed against your Synced Import limit.
This option adds a copy of this event to one of the above, without synchronizing future updates and it doesn’t count against your Synced Import limit.